Strytllng

done + done

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on February 4, 2010

i have played along with the idea of publishing my everyday thoughts, interventions, aahhhhsss + eeeeewwwsss with the world. why? i need my ZEN back. i have been working for a corporate blog so far and it has frustrated me more than almost anything else in the past 6 months. well, maybe you would think my life is a happy pink cloud but i have been in my finals at the university all this time.

i might change the interface of this baby in the future and please be patient and take this ride with me as it is very exciting to see it grow so closely.

give me my ZEN back and let me tell you the stories of my day.

XOXO

your strytllr

Leave a Reply

