Strytllng

Street Style Memory

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on February 7, 2010

This winter is amazing but also VERY long for most of us to practice our most stylish side. I would like to use a fireplace if I had one but games with friends are also very popular. I have found the perfect mixture of fashion and a game in the Street Style Memory Game with photos taken by Au coin de ma rue. The Street Style blogger describes his thoughts and motivation for taking pictures:

I always wonder what makes me turn to look at one passerby rather than another when I am mostly indifferent to the rest. I observe them a few seconds and I try to imagine what they are thinking while they are walking.

Why are my eyes drawn to these people? I don’t think it has anything to do with their beauty or esthetics but more with their general attitude. They all have an intangible something that reflects into their expression. It’s like their body and face embrace entirely their personality.

The memory game will be available by March 2010 at BIS Publishers for 12€

Leave a Reply

