Strytllng

Haute Couture Paris 2010

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on February 13, 2010

Dear readers,

this little blog has gone through the roof in its short life during the past week. Thank you very much. I feel flattered and blessed having this many friends wanting to read my everyday inspiration, excitement and share my curiosities. The past week was certainly also overshadowed by the tragic loss of AMQ. I left Strytllng at rest for one day to pay my respect to his genius because nothing I would have written could have come close to being worthy his creative potential. May AMQ never be forgotten.

I want to release you all into this weekend worth a mastermind. Watch the ‘Best of’ Haute Couture from Paris, January 2010. Watch what, Suzy Menkes, Dita von Teese or Alexis Mabille have to say and don’t miss Karlie Kloss’ finish.

Enjoy your weekend!
Your Strytllr

Video via Youtube (Production KO FAHION)

Leave a Reply

