Strytllng

Dear camera fairy…

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on April 1, 2010

… I just broke my beloved old Samsung Digimax L50’s heart and now it is dead. I have no idea what to do without a camera and I need a new one ASAP. I know that my birthday is so far away but maybe you can help me decide on something new? It should make excellent photos and good videos. I don’t want it to be huge and could I please get it under 450€?

Here is what caught my eye so far: Canon Powershot G10

Do you have any experiences with it? What would you recommend as alternatives?

Your sad Strytllr

Test review and photos on Lighting the Way.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. .:: Four + 1 ::. « Strytllng's Blog said, on June 15, 2010 at 7:17 am

    […] that was found by the enchanted prince from “The Frog Prince” and the surprise could be that Canon G11 I’ve been ogling for months but then again – here we are as academic post-feminist girls with a […]


Leave a Reply

