Strytllng

New color alert ::: Beth’s Blue by models own

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on May 3, 2010

I have a friend that I would like to dedicate this post to. She may be the most obsessed person when it comes to nail polish but I surely appreciate her sharing her amazing collection.
This girl always owns the IT-color before Chanel rips it off 6 months after they got in style. Her collection may count well over 200 bottles and while I was her houseguest last week, she got me infected with blue. Not just any blue but models own ‘Beth’s Blue’. It’s a very light blue with a hint of purple and my cherry on top was this little Sponge Bob nail art she placed so kindly on my left middle finger. What girl well in her twenties wouldn’t appreciate this treatment???

THANX N.


*Sorry but the pictures were taken a week after the nails were manicured*

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Miggy said, on May 4, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    It’s a gorgeous colour. MO have the BEST collections right now. I’m tempted to start collecting.

    X

    ps.I can’t believe this is a week after you painted your nails!! How do they still look so good? Mine always look like a homeless crack addict’s nails within 48hrs. FACT.

    • strytllng said, on May 5, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I am currently addicted to their sparkly glitter polishes.


Leave a Reply

