Strytllng

Sneakerlove ::: Happy B-Day Nike Air Max 90 Infrared

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on June 23, 2010

I feel like congratulating because not only am I myself turning a page of my book this week but a dear friend of mine is turning 28 today – what does that have to do with sneakers? Well, Nike’s famous Air Max 90 infrared is turning 20 by celebrating it with a new edition that caught my eye.  CAN I SAY: WISHLIST ?!!!

Happy Birthday AM90I – and yes – 1990 was an exceptionally good year.

Love,

Strytllr

All images via Artschoolvets.

Leave a Reply

