Strytllng

Things To Do When There Is Nothing Else To Do

Posted in Music by strytllng on October 27, 2010

 

I am stuck at home today with bore-out syndrome. No, I just got a bad cold but staying in bed being unable to catch a single straight thought, I am roaming the internet catching up on some new music. Somehow I find Keri Hilson keeps getting better and better. (I know the video is a bit much with all the painful expressions but the song is great.) I was never a big fan of her “I Like” ( I think it’s right next to Rihanna’s “Umbrella” when it come to most annoying songs.) “Breaking Point” is definitely a song I could listen to all morning but I guess I’ll be asleep in 20 minutes again so I’ll keep looking for more in order not to waste any of this gifted time. I got some catching up to do!

Leave a Reply

