Strytllng

Hermès ::: Fingerskate Campaign

Posted in Lookbook by strytllng on November 12, 2010

Unlike others, this is a campaign I like. It is new, smart and something I would have never expected Hermès would do.  And that is actually what makes the viral so efficient – it astonishes by surprise. They came in a bit late on the “We have our own social network”-train (J’aime mon carré) but this is viral-forward. I could watch this over and over and…

Now that is how you present your latest collection with smart awareness. Bravo!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Victoria said, on November 12, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Nice! I like the video itself, but please enlighten me: Isn’t the point of a marketing tool that at some point I get told what it is marketing exactly? Or am I supposed to realize just from the clothes shown that this is Hermes? Fashion dyslexics like myself get lost! Can this be the point of the campaign? Help me out, Ms. Strytllng!


Leave a Reply

