Strytllng

Erin And The Knit

Posted in Editorial by strytllng on November 22, 2010

I’ve been knitting every second that I could these past days and I must say: I am improving with every stitch. A friend of mine supplied me with JALOUSE magazine where I saw these pictures of Erin Wasson sporting knitwear. I might not be ready to compete with these things but I got my hands on a hippie-esque shirt made with cotton yarn which I will show you as soon as it will be done.

Wishing you all a great week!

Images via source.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Milla said, on November 22, 2010 at 8:46 am

    Erin looks fabulous, warm and hip. She’s such a cool model. I love knitting too. Do you find it relaxing?

    x

  2. strytllng said, on November 22, 2010 at 8:52 am

    Absolutely! If I cannot go to sleep I either read or knit. It makes me more seren than a warm bubblebath. I love the feeling of being able to create something with my own hands. That has actually become pretty rare considering I live in a big city where most people do office work.

  3. stylestruck said, on November 23, 2010 at 1:37 am

    post pics!!! :]

  4. pia said, on November 23, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    love the pull !!!!
    pleaseeee learn fast..
    my bday > the 9th of May :)))
    muaaa

    • strytllng said, on November 24, 2010 at 7:44 am

      HAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa…Watch out for today’s post 😉

  5. strytllng said, on November 24, 2010 at 9:46 am

    https://strytllng.wordpress.com/2010/11/24/happy-birthday-k/ HERE IT IS!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

