Strytllng

Things To Do When There Is Nothing Else To Do 2

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on December 3, 2010

So this is what you do when you didn’t properly cure that nasty cold the first time around and are stuck with something twice as bad just two weeks later. Because I didn’t have the time to do my nails in a while, I felt like taking a bit out of every single nail polish bottle I could find.

Left hand (from pinky to thumb): essie coral carousel, OPI dark room,  I Need Space + Only Gold for Me Top Coat, OPI On Stage, Givenchy Vernis Please! Incandescent Apricot

Right hand: (from pinky to thumb):  Sephora, uslu airlines AIT, no name, uslu airlines BBQ, OPI I’m with Brad

Leave a Reply

