Strytllng

..:: HYPNOTIZED ::..

Posted in Music by strytllng on February 16, 2011

No, the bangs are still as long as ever but I am going to cut them as soon as…I guess there’ll always be an excuse but sometimes things have to be done and a visit to the dentist is one of those things. The smell, the noise, the pain…it gave me a sleepless night and a higher heart rate than a person my size should handle. I arrived late with a baggage of bad memories from my last visit, two years ago. (I’ll spare the details but it was a wisdom tooth removal gone bad.) My doc is the best and tried some medical hypnosis on me and let me tell you…being at the dentist had never been this relaxing. After wiggling her fingers back and forth, my sculp started to tingle like after a good massage and I am still chilled. Dear Doc, can I please see you on a weekly basis?

 

Oh, by the way: turned out, everything is great with my pearly whites.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Milla said, on February 18, 2011 at 4:39 am

    Love this song! You’ve taken me right back to my younger years. Merci 🙂

    PS – how’s your new place?

  2. strytllng said, on February 18, 2011 at 7:00 am

    I got up from my chair and danced along with some “Yeah” screams. My new place is cozy and already a home after only 4 weeks. I love living with Prince Charming – it’s the best!


Leave a Reply

