Strytllng

Paper – Scissors – Blondie

Posted in Music, Video by strytllng on February 21, 2011

 

Procrastinating can be very productive at times. Here is today’s result: Refinery 29 introduced me to a paperdoll of Debbie Harry, legendary frontwoman of the iconic 80s band, Blondie. The doll made by I love Mel is one out of many fashion forward women that were turned into paperdolls. It might not be Barbie but the song stuck in my head thanks to the paperdoll is already worth the procrastinated time.

Image via Refinery 29.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Milla said, on March 1, 2011 at 9:04 am

    Long live Blondie! One of my all time favourite songs.

    PS – when are you visiting Paris?

    • strytllng said, on March 1, 2011 at 9:25 am

      I love the city and I miss my friends there but unfortunately a visit is not in my cards right now – at least not before August.


Leave a Reply

