Strytllng

Hips + Head

Posted in Music, Video by strytllng on April 7, 2011

I have this body reception when listening to great music. Electronic music gets my head spinning, sending endorphins down my spine, right into my dancing toes, followed by some sort of trance-like feeling in my head. But Hip Hop, Soul and the likes just make me want to draw some 8s into the dancefloor with my hip bones. I love both experiences everytime a good song comes up. Therefore the tune of the day CENTURY GIRL feat. Devonte Hynes makes my entire body shake. Putting S.M.O.O.T.H. into electronic music: this tune is hips & head like nothing else I’ve heard this year.

Thanks to Les Berlinettes for finding this goody!

Leave a Reply

