Strytllng

New Bloglove ::: SPELL & The Gypsy Collective

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on April 11, 2011

This picture, from a photo shoot which I found on my new favorite blog for the upcoming sunnier season, made me realize: I am totally in love with everything that comes from SPELL & The Gypsy Collective. (Remember my “sunny” post from last week?!) Even though this is a “brand” blog (BRAND sounds like a big global player, which doesn’t do these unique designs any justice. But you’ll get my point.), they’ve done the best in getting me hooked on their progress as they document their designs with shootings, show sources of inspiration, post their weekend activities and more. These ladies know, what my pale Spring soul lusts for and make the most atmospheric shoots with their very own designs. So why don’t I finally add them to my daily reading list a.k.a. my blogroll? …!!! Exactly.

See more enchanting images here.

 

Video from the ENFANT SAUVAGE shoot:

Leave a Reply

