Strytllng

Lolita x Tomboy

Posted in Fashion, Lookbook by strytllng on May 13, 2011

Last night I had a dream: I went back to Australia but for only 72hours. (Why one would travel around the globe for 72hours Down Under is beyond my logic.) What did I do with my precious time? After being followed by a gigantic snake I mainly went for some shopping. Some of my favorite blogs are from the southern hemisphere which may explain me dreaming about the continent far far away where Summer wardrobe dreams seem to come true.

Is the Australian Summer really so far away for this Berlinette? Then I remembered OneTeaspoon a label which is also available in Europe. I got the lookbook quickly to share with my readers. I must say, my love for this young label is growing even more. The Fall-Winter 2011 collection named The Wanderer mixes the perfect lolita look with tough tomboy style. Shorts, kimono-inspired jackets and babydolls meet XXL legged jeans and buttoned up shorts. My favorites are definitely those wide jeans paired with the kimono jackets. Inspiring!

Leave a Reply

