Strytllng

..:: Forever Young ::..

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on June 16, 2011






Photographer Irina Wearning made this beautiful series named Back to the Future. How cool is this?! I see the beauty of aging and staying young forever in within yourself. I have a big birthday coming up next weekend and reflecting on age and life is an issue for me these days but no matter what the birth certificate says – I am still a girl.

More from this series here.

Images via source.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Janina said, on June 16, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I absolutely love this. It it beyond me how you manage to find these gems on a regular basis. L.O.V.E.

    • strytllng said, on June 16, 2011 at 8:32 am

      Thank you! I guess I have an instinct when it comes to finding my way through the internet.


Leave a Reply

