Strytllng

ELLE Calling ::: Or ::: Bursting With Pride

Posted in Fashion Week by strytllng on August 1, 2011

Read the rest of the interview on ELLE.fr (click on image above)

Here is something I NEVER do – showing my face on my blog. This little blogettte got stage fright (Don’t know when that came over me or how I could be a dancer for 20s years dancing on a gazillion stages.) but she is also bursting with pride. My interview with ELLE.fr – the online version of ELLE France – came out last week. I find myself in great company considering the other Berlin bigshots that have been interviewed for this portrait of Berlin fashion bloggers.

Read the rest of the interview/profile here and while you are at it, read the interviews with Mary Scherpe (Stil in Berlin), Jessica Weiss (Les Mads), Katja Hentschel (glamcanyon.) and Silke Wichert (STYLE proofed) as well. Can you believe it? Me side by side with these famous ladies. I am truly honored.

All images via ELLE.fr

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. notmsparker said, on August 1, 2011 at 7:57 am

    Well done, sister! And a gorgeous pic of you, too. Very 20s, indeed.

    • strytllng said, on August 1, 2011 at 8:03 am

      …that was the intention. It was a preppy tennis club of the 20s/30s themed fashion week party.

  2. notmsparker said, on August 1, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Bull´s-eye then:)

  3. Milla said, on August 1, 2011 at 9:20 am

    I am so happy to see this post! You are so pretty and well, Milla hearts your blog!

    • strytllng said, on August 1, 2011 at 9:24 am

      Thank you fellow blogette. Same here. I guess we both know now what the other one looks like? How is my dreamy Paris these days? I truely miss it.

  4. miggy said, on August 1, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    Fantastic!! I wish I could read French 😦

    xxx


Leave a Reply

