Strytllng

She Wants To Move

Posted in Video by strytllng on August 2, 2011

…the last days of this way too long thesis are finally coming to an end and my mind is gong crazy with the thought of all this spare time ahead of me (spare time is defined: evenings and weekends, which are also working hours now). I have so many wishes that I would all like to do at once: SLEEP, FRIENDS, PARTY (I am from berlin after all) & RUN…how I’ve missed running. I want to go out and meet with my friend, the street again. I cannot believe we haven’t met in so long! I don’t really care what I’m doing as long as I don’t have to sit behind that desk anymore! TAKE ME OUT!

I don’t have a brand fetish – no I am not brainwashed yet. Therefore I posted an adidas Originals video as well as the Nike Run video from Berlin because both videos cater to my hunger for exercise just perfectly.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. xMy Passionx said, on August 3, 2011 at 11:27 am

    Vielen lieben Dank für deinen Kommi 🙂


Leave a Reply

