Strytllng

I Want to Be A Pretzel

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on January 30, 2012

Struggling with the sufferings of an aging hip, this video simply made my jaw drop. How is it possible this guy not only has the flexibility of a rubber band but is also gifted with the artistic skills of a trained circus artist?! It’s time I am going back to my pilates classes more regularly – yoga will have to wait – this is too advanced for my hip.

I stumbled over this amazing video on one of my favorite blogs, KREUZBERG’D, where you may get some more informations on the artist.

Leave a Reply

