Strytllng

Sunday Favorite ::: Dungarees

Posted in Fashion, Uncategorized by strytllng on June 1, 2013

If I could live in them – I would. Dungarees are just the best for occasions such as the weekends, festivals or any other lazy fun day. They scream at me whenever I see one: TAKE ME, I AM COMFORTABLE! Here is a selection of some stylish examples that will allow you to leave the house in them – and not just to go to the bakery around the corner.

The Reformation, Capri Jumper, made from repurposed vintage denim.

Pixie Market, Wythe leather overall. And Zara dungaree.

 

Always a great place to find denim dungarees: vintage stores and flea markets.

Free People, Straight Eyelet overall.

Straight eyelet overall // Free PeopleFree People dungaree

All images linked to sources.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. chloesworldoffashion said, on July 12, 2013 at 5:11 am

    I love overalls so much, check out my post on overalls I have included a few different styles

    http://chloesworldoffashion.wordpress.com/2013/07/12/the-rise-of-the-overalls/


Leave a Reply

