Strytllng

dujour mag cover contest

Posted in Uncategorized by strytllng on April 19, 2010

Its that time again guys and dolls. Long time fans and devoted Dujour followers know this event all too well. This is our third cover contest, and it gets better each time!

The rules are simple: vote by writing a comment which cover you would prefer and why. If you guess the correct theme you might even receive a goodie bag -whatever that means. But you know me – I am in it for the thrill.  My personal favorite is number two. Why? Read the comments on dujour mags site! I personally think number four and five cannot be voted on because the model is without doubt beautiful but also appears to be ten years old, no? My favorites:

‘1
‘2

To enter the contest and see all cover choices go to dujour mag’s site.

All images via dujour mag.

Tagged with: , , , ,

Leave a comment